Dieses Tool hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Deaktivierung verschiedener Tags / Tracker / Analysetools, die auf dieser Website verwendet werden.


Final concert of the Young Artist Program

→ → in cooperation with the Hildegard Zadek Foundation

Gustav Mahler-Saal

Cast 22.05.2022

Mitglieder des Opernstudios der Wiener Staatsoper 2020-2022 Aurora Marthens Anna Nekhames Johanna Wallroth Stephanie Maitland Isabel Signoret Patricia Nolz Angelo Pollak Hiroshi Amako Stefan Astakhov Michael Arivony Erik Van Heyningen Ilja Kazakov Artyom Wasnetsov
Piano Andri Joël Harison Richard Fu


The first cohort of the Vienna State Opera's new Opera Studio is nearing the end of its training programme. For two years, the 13 members of the Young Artist Program and the two pianists have gained their first experience on the stage of the Vienna State Opera, received valuable impulses in various coaching sessions and master classes, each worked on an individually varied repertoire and mastered many a nerve-racking stand-in brilliantly. In this concert, the members of the opera studio would like to present themselves to the audience once again. As a special guest in this concert, which takes place in cooperation with the Hildegard Zadek Foundation, we welcome KS Adrianne Pieczonka, who prepared this concert with the studio members as part of a master class.

In September, we look forward to presenting the second cohort of the Opera Studio to you!